Wrapping it up

No, not the website!  The things I am making.  Purchased a shrink wrap machine to improve the quality of packaging of the models etc.


This is a bit of a before and after.  How I was packaging the models up for markets originally, and how they will look now (at least as far as packaging is concerned).  I am working on a new logo and branding as well with a friend of mine.  This is how far it has progressed so far, and I think we are well on the road to a really cool result!

I’ve also had a play around on Etsy, setting up a shop on there.  The Toymaker’s Shop

Not much on there at this stage – small steps!  But it will grow pretty quickly once I get my standard approach worked out.

One Response

  1. How do I send you an email of a beautiful piece of woodwork?

Leave a comment